Easy Glamorous Makeup Look

Next

Anz Lens

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi all! Here is a 'Easy Glamorous Makeup Look '... it's very easy... give me your thoughts in the comment box... Products Used: The Body Shop Drops Of Light Brightening Serum https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-drops-of-light-brightening-serum/ The Body Shop Drops Of Brightening Eye Cream https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-drops-of-light-eye-cream/ Lakme Absolute Mattreal Skin Natural Mousse 16Hr - Rose Fair https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-mattreal-skin-natural-mousse-16hr/ Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer - Medium https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-instant-age-rewind-concealer/ Benefit Cosmetics Goof Proof Eyebrow Pencil - 04 Medium https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-goof-proof-eyebrow-pencil/ M.A.C Brow Set https://www.nykaa.com/m-a-c-brow-set/ Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow 10 Pan Palette - Rosé In The Air https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-eyeshadow-10-pan-palette/ Faces Ultime Pro Eyestyle Liner - Black https://www.nykaa.com/faces-ultime-pro-eyestyle-liner-black/ Lotus Make-Up Ecostay Kajal https://www.nykaa.com/lotus-make-up-ecostay-kajal/ Nicka K Duo Contour - NDO09 https://www.nykaa.com/nicka-k-duo-contour/ Lakme Absolute White Intense Wet & Dry Compact - Rose Fair https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-white-intense-wet-dry-compact/ Miss Claire Glimmersticks For Lips - Pink L-07 https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-glimmersticks-for-lips/ Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - 15 Lover https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-superstay-matte-ink-liquid-lipstick/ *DISCLAIMER: This video is NOT sponsored. For PR/ Collaborations Contact: Email: rencyanz@gmail.com Instagram : Anz Lens

Made with in India