October 2017 Favorites | Affordable Makeup, Skin care & Hair Care from Rs. 60 to Rs. 400

Next

Nidhi Katiyar

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Guys, Here I share my Favorites for the month of October. These are all the products that I have been loving in the month of October. These are from hair care to skin care to makeup. Here's the complete list - 1. Biotique Bio Morning Nector Moisturizer Rs. 199/- https://www.biotique.com/bio-morning-nectar-15347.html 2. Biotique Bio Mountain Ebony vitalizing serum Rs. 185/- https://www.biotique.com/bio-mountain-ebony-13895.html 3.Biotique Bio Kelp Protein Shampoo Rs. 199/- https://www.biotique.com/bio-kelp-14833.html 4. Good Vibes Cold Pressed Argan Oil Rs. 595/- https://www.purplle.com/product/good-vibes-natural-carrier-oil-argan-30-ml 5. Good Vibes Strawberry Reviving Scrub Rs. 195/- https://www.purplle.com/product/good-vibes-reviving-scrub-strawberry 6. Blue Heaven Cleansing Lotion Rs. 60/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/blue-heaven-cleansing-lotion/8125774118 7. Malio 24H Matte Finish Oil free Primer Rs. 269/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/maliao-24-matte-finish-oil-free-m29/7244028560 8. Incolor Exposed Lipsticks Rs. 265/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/exposed-lipsticks-by-incolor/7750831700 9. Blue Heaven Gossip Lipsticks Rs. 150/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/blue-heaven-gossip-matte-lipstick/7092481296 10. Blue Heaven Splash Lipsticks Rs. 150/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/blue-heaven-splash--lip-color/7531012596 11. Glam 21 Velvet matte Liquid Lipstick Rs. 155/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/glam-21-velvet-matte-liquid-lipstick/5441246760 12. Matte Look Super Stay Gloss Rs. 205/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/matte-look-super-stay-gloss/6080996009 13. Yanqina Liners Rs. 109/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/yanqina-eyeliner-no-8655-pack-of-4/8421525657 14. Steel Paris Brush Rs. 150/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/steel-paris-brush-sp-mub101/5630178629 15 Incolor Shimmer Brick 05 Radiant Rs. 350/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/incolour-instant-glow-shimmer-brick---wash-off/6862431401 16. Miss Claire Smoky Eyeshadow Rs. 399/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/miss-claire-smoky-eyeshadow-/5349482130 17. Miss Claire Pressed Powder Rs. 240/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/miss-claire-pressed-powder/8101399902 18. Blue Heaven UHD Compact Rs. 125/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/blue-heaven-ultra-hd-compressed-powder/7257802438 19. Maybelline Fit Me Makeup Stick 130 Buff Beige Rs. 550/- http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-shine-free-stick-foundation-230-buff-beige.html?gclid=Cj0KCQjwvuDPBRDnARIsAGhuAmZeg2lZ3qlcKug44HeEWLlX2GKzNwpXQI9l3oMw40B1wxehULJQa18aAulWEALw_wcB&ptype=product&id=108488&utm_medium=PLA&utm_campaign=PLA_Maybelline_Shopping&utm_source=GooglePaid&s_kwcid=AL!599!3!37891948634!!!g!51320962143!&ef_id=WBJAAgAAACyAWl4s:20171031100830:s&skuId=108488 20. Stay Quirky Nail Paint Rs. 88/- https://www.purplle.com/product/stay-quirky-nail-polish-pink-prankster-421-41 21. Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup Rs. 250/- https://www.cuffsnlashes.com/OnlineMakeupStore/miss-claire-makeup-concealer-pot/8022270289 Shop them here - https://www.cuffsnlashes.com New Affordable Makeup Try on- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vR0RDi6C-pg Whats New in Affordable? #1 - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MK-EXQzs-jM Blue Heaven Artisto Velvette Matte Lipstick - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HLjsK29DlAQ Blue Heaven UHD Compact all 4 shades - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kaaADuHYdf0 Top 10 Under rs. 200/- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nqqZaSqWnJ8 Incolor Exposed lipsticks alll shades - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oEe2wbIq4ks Blue Heaven Skin Care Haul - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7gNRTpF970 Complete Beginners makeup kit under rs. 175/- https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LBSnQhfgN28 Maybelline Fit ME Vs Blue Heaven Florina | Foundation Comparision & Review https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yoL-aSlxiQ8 How to Use Patanjali Aloevera Gel for Hair to get Strong hair https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3gJrQxiE8Vk Makeup Under Rs. 150 /- | Best Affordable Makeup in India | Where to Buy https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=93MF6HVhSIU Coloressence HD High Defintion Loose Powder | Review & Demo | Cruelty Free https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Btkf3Mk2xqM Subscribe Now for more such videos :) ▶http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=nidkatiyar New video Tuesday, Thursday & saturday !!! Follow me on all my social media's below: email :prettysimplenk@gmail.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/prettysimplenk/ Twitter : https://twitter.com/prettysimplenk Instagram - nidhi.167 snapchat - nidhi.katiyar TMI TAG: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uT-Gz0mqBlM Vanity Tour: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cePwd6MtDC4 Love Nidhi

Made with in India