Home
Categories
Offers
For You
Brands

Login

Must Have Organic/Herbal Products Every Girl Should Own In Winters | Skincare & Makeup

Next

TheSJCreations

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hye Hiee!! Here's my links! So we can chat all day err day...hehe :) INSTAGRAM:- https://www.instagram.com/thesjcreations/ FACEBOOK:- https://www.facebook.com/TheSjCreations/ SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE OF ME lol... Affordable organic beauty products from the Nykaa sale & Amazon. These are safe, paraben free and natural.. .. .. Organic Products have changed our world, they give us a way out of chemical laden cosmetics. For people who have ultra sensitive skin or for those who just want a break from all the chemicals, this video will be your best friend! Do tell me if you have more of the product recommandations..!! Product Links:- 1. Biotique Bio Almond Oil Soothing Face & Eye Make Up Cleanser for Normal To Dry Skin https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-almond-oil-soothing-face-eye-make-up-cleanser-for-normal-to-dry-skin/p/40041?ptype=product&productId=40041&skuId=40041 2. Himalaya Moisturising Aloe Vera Facial Wipes https://www.nykaa.com/himalaya-moisturising-aloe-vera-facial-wipes/p/273796?ptype=product&productId=273796&skuId=273796 3. HealthVit Activated Charcoal Purifying Peel Off Mask https://www.nykaa.com/healthvit-activated-charcoal-purifying-peel-off-mask/p/155416?ptype=product&productId=155416&skuId=155416 4. Kama Ayurveda Pure Rose Water https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-pure-rose-water/p/28273?ptype=product&productId=28273&skuId=28273 5. Juicy Chemistry Rice Flour, Orange & Green Tea Face Scrub (Revitalising Face Scrub) https://www.nykaa.com/juicy-chemistry-rice-flour-orange-green-tea-face-scrub-for-normal-skin-type/p/78525?ptype=product&productId=78525&skuId=78525 6. Iba Halal Care Deep Nourishing Overnight Cream https://www.nykaa.com/iba-halal-care-deep-nourishing-overnight-cream/p/25171?ptype=product&productId=25171&skuId=25171 7. SOULTREE Hand and Foot Cream with Kokum, Honey and Mountain Rosemary (100gm) https://www.amazon.in/SOULTREE-Cream-Kokum-Mountain-Rosemary/dp/B01MU1CJJ0/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1544978657&sr=8-3&keywords=soul+tree+hand+and+foot+cream 8. Himalaya Herbals Protein Hair Cream https://www.nykaa.com/himalaya-herbals-protein-hair-cream-100ml/p/71583?ptype=product&productId=71583&skuId=71583 9. Iba Halal Care Pure Skin Liquid Foundation - Ivory Fair https://www.nykaa.com/iba-halal-care-pure-skin-liquid-foundation/p/31892?productId=31892&ptype=product&skuId=31894 10. Biotique Bio Kaajal Supreme Black With Almond Oil https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-kaajal-supreme-black-with-almond-oil/p/6085?productId=6085&ptype=product&skuId=6085 11. Iba Halal Care Pure Lips Long Stay Matte Lipstick - M03 Toffee Brown https://www.nykaa.com/iba-halal-care-pure-lips-long-stay-matte-lipstick-m03-toffee-brown/p/112662?productId=112659&ptype=product&skuId=112662 12. Lotus Make-Up Clash Of Colors Ecostay Butter Matte Lip Color - Silly Blue https://www.nykaa.com/lotus-make-up-ecostay-butter-matte-lip-color-silly-blue-4-2gm/p/348740?productId=348742&ptype=product&skuId=348740 nykaa sale, amazon sale, nykaa sale haul 2018, nykaa sale 2018, nykaa, nykaa haul, indian makeup guru, affordable skincare products, best skin care products, herbal products, herbal products for skin, herbal products for weight loss, best organic products, best organic products in india, best organic products for face, best organic products for skin care in india, beauty, thesjcreations, anayasa, superstyletips, glam girl, diygirl, Beauty, Wellness, Makeup, Hair, Haul, tutorials, organic products, must have skincare products, must have makeup products, organic kajal, organic lipstick, organic must haves, herbal products, vegan products, skincare routine, organic, organic products, natural products, sulphate free, sulfate free, youthful skin, herbal, indian beauty blogger, organic beauty products, huge nykaa haul, nykaa haul, natural beauty products, paraben free cosmetics, paraben free lipstick, paraben free beauty products, my daily skin care routine, daily skincare routine, everyday skincare routine, daily skincare routine for combination skin, skincare routine, natural skin care routine, skin care routine for acne, skin care tips, tips for glowing skin, biotique products About My Channel..!! Hyee, I am Shalini from Gulabi Nagri, i.e., Jaipur..!! So, on this channel I will show you "VIDEOS" related to "LIFESTYLE", i.e., "Hairsyles", "Try on Hauls", "Outfit Ideas", "Styling Tips", "DIY Beauty", "DIY Crafts", "DIY Refashion, "Experimental Cooking" and many more. . . . Hope you guys enjoy watching my videos:) For all the fun, don't forget to LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE to my Channel..!! Until Then…… "Be Creative & Be Stylish"