Skincare Update I Bronzinggeek I #skincare

Next

Bronzinggeek

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Good morning everyone Its been long , I have shared my updated skincare. What new I have come across and how it has added to my routine. Lets find out together. You can buy the products from here: The Face Shop Smart Peeling Mild Papaya Douce https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-smart-peeling-mild-papaya/p/375886?adId=5c74056919e5f4002e0e16c9&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Lotus Herbals Tea Tree Clarifying Face Pack https://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-tea-tree-clarifying-face-pack/p/18018?adId=5c7405c419e5f4002e0e16cb&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Lotus Herbals Claywhite Black Clay Skin. https://www.nykaa.com/lotus-herbals-claywhite-black-clay-skin-whitening-face-pack-60gm/p/13867?adId=5c74060719e5f4002669b40c&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Innisfree Green Tea Balancing Lotion https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-green-tea-balancing-lotion/p/79503?adId=5c74063519e5f4002d0e152b&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 L'Oreal Paris Hydrafresh Anti-Shine Icy Gel https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-anti-shine-icy-gel/p/821?adId=5c74067619e5f4002e8dcc2c&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Palmer's Skin Success Fade Cream For All Skin Types https://www.nykaa.com/palmer-s-skin-success-fade-cream-for-all-skin-types-75g/p/188769?adId=5c7406cf19e5f4002d0e152c&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Innisfree The Green Tea Seed Eye Cream https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-the-green-tea-seed-eye-cream/p/79598?adId=5c7406fa19e5f4002e8dcc2e&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime... https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-prime-blur-primer/p/304230?adId=5c74073219e5f4002e0e16cc&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Colorbar Spotlight Illuminating Lotion https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-spotlight-illuminating-lotion/p/9849?adId=5c74076f19e5f4002d8dcabd&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 The Body Shop Moringa Hand Cream https://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-moringa-hand-cream/p/30010?adId=5c7407e119e5f4002e8dcc32&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 Garnier Light Complete Night Cream https://www.nykaa.com/garnier-skin-naturals-white-complete-night-cream/p/6844?adId=5c74080f19e5f4002e0e16ce&affiliateId=Anjanapr-149 I hope you loved watching. watch these: International Tarte Haul I moree I #tartehaul #internationalhaul https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=3njJ35XRYpc Empties I Year End I 2018 https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=m6gHarlRzBw My Makeup Style Tag I Bronzinggeek I #makeuplovers https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=diHihADKGm8 SWATCHING I colourpop Liquid Lipstick I #colourpopliquidlipstick https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=Q_uPadB_SUo Maybelline New York Super Stay Full Coverage Foundation I Review I Demo I #foundation https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=h5vSZDKVc5o BUSINESS ENQUIRY: anjana05saggi@gmail.com Music: www.bensound.com Disclaimer: The products i review on my channel are fully tested on me or experienced by me. The opinion i give would differ from others. So finally its the choice, you make before u try anything new and face the result there after as you see so. Approaching towards quality product then by the standard of it being luxury or high end. PLEASE SUBSCRIBE LIKE MY VIDEOS Follow me on instagram https://www.instagram.com/bronzinggee... Follow my blogpost https://bronzinggeek.wordpress.com/ Category Howto & Style

Made with in India