AUTUMN/FALL MAKE UP LOOK 2018 | SHIFA

Next

Shifa | A

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

♡♡♡ PLEASE SUBSCRIBE ♡♡♡ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwoQ... Hello my beauts, Happy Halloween!!! I was not completely satisfied with my Halloween look and ended up with this Autumn/Fall look instead. It still works for you pumpkins out there right; I mean we are still in Autumn haha! Hope you guys enjoy this video! Thank you for watching!! Lots of Love XxX If you want to see more videos from me, please subscribe to my channel :) Find me on Instagram: shifa__a Twitter: Shifa | A @TheShifaIA Products used: Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion - Original: https://www.urbandecay.co.uk/en_GB/allproducts/eyeshadow-primer-potion/UD517.html#start=5&cgid=1_503 Huda Beauty Warm Brown Obsessions Palette - Shade 1, 2, 3, 4, 6 and 8: http://www.selfridges.com/GB/en/cat/huda-beauty-warm-brown-obsessions-palette_1036-3005459-MINIEYEWARM/ Huda Beauty Mauve Obsessions Palette - Shade 9: http://www.selfridges.com/GB/en/cat/huda-beauty-mauve-obsessions-palette_1036-3005459-MINIEYEMAUVE/ Sleek MakeUp Barekissed Illuminator - Monaco: https://www.sleekmakeup.com/uk/face/highlighter/barekissed-illuminator/monaco New CID Cosmetics i-Glow Compact Shimmer Powder With Mirror - Sirocco: https://newcidcosmetics.com/product/i-glow-highlight/ Kiko Milano Luxurious Lashes Waterproof Mascara: https://www.kikocosmetics.com/en-gb/make-up/eyes/mascara/Luxurious-Lashes-Waterproof-Mascara/p-KM0030103200144 The Ordinary High Spreadability Fluid Primer: https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/the-ordinary-high-spreadability-fluid-primer.html Guerlain Terracotta Joli Teint Foundation - Natural: https://www.guerlain.com/uk/en-uk/make/terracotta-joli-teint-beautifying-foundation-sun-kissed-healthy-glow Makeup Revolution Conceal and Define Concealer - C3: https://www.superdrug.com/Make-Up/Face/Concealer/Revolution-Conceal-and-Define-Concealer-C3/p/751535 Makeup Revolution Luxury Banana Powder: https://www.superdrug.com/B-Contouring-and-Highlighting/Revolution-Luxury-Banana-Powder/p/716130 Nars Velvet Matte Foundation Stick - New Orleans: http://narscosmetics.co.uk/en_GB/new-essential-latest-collections/collections-velvet-matte-foundation-stick.html Becca Be A Light Palette - Medium to Deep: https://www.spacenk.com/uk/en_GB/makeup/sets-palettes/complexion/be-a-light-face-palette-UK200021343.html New CID Cosmetics i-Groom: https://newcidcosmetics.com/product/i-groom-limited-edition-light/ Sleek MakeUp Blush By 3 Palette - Sugar (Demerara): https://www.boots.com/sleek-makeup-blush-by-3-palette-10164818 Stila Stay All Day Liquid Lipstick - Ricco: https://stila.co.uk/products/stay-all-day-liquid-lipstick?variant=13857698951 Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray: https://www.urbandecay.co.uk/en_GB/face/makeup-setting-spray/all-nighter/ud803.html The song being used in the video: Track: Lost Sky - Dreams [NCS Release] Music provided by NoCopyrightSounds. Watch: https://youtu.be/SHFTHDncw0g Free Download / Stream: http://ncs.io/DreamsYO

Made with in India