Hot New Products! | Haul & PR Unboxing | BeautiCo.

Next

BeautiCo.

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Be sure to subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell to get notified when I upload a new video: https://www.youtube.com/beautico ❤ Hey my beautiful people! I wanted to share with you what I recently bought as well as what I received in PR. I hope you guys like it!❤ ________________________________________________________ ❤ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ❤ Innisfree Wine Peeling Jelly Softener -https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-wine-peeling-jelly-softener.html?ptype=product&productId=79632&skuId=79632 Plum Grape Seed & Sea Buckthorn Glow-Restore Face Oils Blend -https://www.nykaa.com/plum-grape-seed-sea-buckthorn-glow-restore-face-oils-blend.html?ptype=product&productId=273315&skuId=273315 Nykaa SKINgenius BB Cream SPF30: Rich Honey -https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skingenius-bb-cream-spf30.html?ptype=product&productId=347365&skuId=347365 Kiko Milano Skin Tone Concealer: Honey -https://www.nykaa.com/kiko-milano-skin-tone-concealer.html?ptype=product&productId=300964&skuId=300964 Revolution Pro Full Cover Camouflage Concealer: C12 -https://www.nykaa.com/revolution-pro-full-cover-camouflage-concealer.html?ptype=product&productId=342712&skuId=342712 Revolution Pro Correcting Primer - Radiant Peach -https://www.nykaa.com/revolution-pro-correcting-primer-radiant-peach.html?ptype=product&productId=343112&skuId=343112 Revolution Pro Regeneration Palette: Trends Mischief Maker -https://www.hokmakeup.com/products/revolution-pro-regeneration-palette?variant=12516102406222 Revolution Pro 4K Highlighter Palette: Gold -https://www.hokmakeup.com/products/revolution-pro-4k-highlighter-palette?variant=12516096933966 Revolution Pro Supreme Matte Lip Pigment: Show & PRETENCE -https://www.hokmakeup.com/products/revolution-pro-supreme-matte-lip-pigment Revolution Pro Eyebrow Cushion: Ebony -https://www.hokmakeup.com/products/revolution-pro-eyebrow-cushion GG FUSION PALETTE -https://www.glittergalaxycosmetics.com/product-page/ggc-fusion-palette GG COSMETICS x SHYSTYLE PALETTE -https://www.glittergalaxycosmetics.com/product-page/gg-cosmetics-x-shystyle-palette Palladio Crushed Metallic Shadow: Meteor -https://www.nykaa.com/palladio-crushed-metallic-shadow.html?ptype=product&productId=267004&skuId=267004 Palladio Rice Powder - Warm Beige -https://www.nykaa.com/palladio-rice-powder.html?ptype=product&productId=267114&skuId=267114 Palladio Under Eyes Disguise High Coverage Concealer - Peach Tea -https://www.nykaa.com/palladio-under-eyes-disguise-high-coverage-concealer.html?productId=267076&ptype=product&skuId=267075 Palladio Velvet Matte Metallic Cream Lip Color - Posh -https://www.nykaa.com/palladio-velvet-matte-metallic-cream-lip-color.html?ptype=product&productId=267062&skuId=267062 Milani Bronzer Xl - 02 Fake Tan -https://www.nykaa.com/milani-bronzer-xl.html?ptype=product&productId=137686&skuId=137686 Nykaa Get Cheeky! Blush Duo - Brazilian Bombshell 01 -https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-get-cheeky-blush-duo.html?ptype=product&productId=251232&skuId=251232 Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick - 65 Seductress -https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-superstay-matte-ink-liquid-lipstick.html?ptype=product&productId=229917&skuId=229917 NYX Professional Makeup Butter Gloss - Praline -https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-butter-gloss.html?ptype=product&productId=41877&skuId=41877 VAUNT WATERMELON AND SEA WEED FACE MIST Plum Hibiscus & Rosemary Gentle Defence Shampoo -https://www.nykaa.com/plum-olive-macadamia-shampoo-conditioner-for-chemically-treated-hair/p/352704?ptype=product&productId=352704&skuId=352704 Plum Olive & Macadamia Rich Nourish Conditioner -https://www.nykaa.com/plum-olive-macadamia-shampoo-conditioner-for-chemically-treated-hair/p/352704?ptype=product&productId=352704&skuId=352704 Kiehl's Smoothing Oil-Infused Leave In Concentrate -https://www.nykaa.com/kiehl-s-smoothing-oil-infused-leave-in-concentrate.html?ptype=product&productId=71277&skuId=71277 Batiste Dry Shampoo Plus Instant Hair Refresh Divine Dark For Deep Dark Brown Hair -https://www.nykaa.com/batiste-dry-shampoo-plus-instant-hair-refresh-divine-dark-for-deep-dark-brown-hair.html?ptype=product&productId=36479&skuId=36479 TRESemme Thermal Creations Heat Tamer Spray, 267ml -https://www.amazon.in/TRESemme-Thermal-Creations-Tamer-Spray/dp/B00AKDKUZ2/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1537934074&sr=8-1&keywords=tresemme+heat+protector+spray ## Chat and Follow me on ## Instagram: www.instagram.com/beautico Twitter: https://twitter.com/_beautico Snapchat: ritzzyyyyy Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/BeautiCobyRitika ________________________________________________________ P.S.: I am so thankful for all the love and support you have given me throughout my journey and last year was one I would never forget. You guys helped me achieve every single success till date and I hope to never disappoint you guys and always give back. (。◕‿‿◕。) Love you guys!

Made with in India