Blue and Black Current Glittery Festival Glam Makeup Look | Makeup Tutorial

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Guys, today I am going to show this beautiful festival appropriate glam look. Products Used: L'Oreal Paris Hydrafresh Anti-Ox Grape Seed Hydrating Mask-In Eye Gel https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-anti-ox-grape-seed-hydrating-mask-in-eye-gel.html Lotus Herbal Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily Moisturising Creme Spf-25 http://www.nykaa.com/nutramoist-skin-renewal-daily-moisturising-creme-spf-25.html L'Oreal Paris Brow Artist Pomade - 106 Ebony https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-brow-artist-pomade.html?id=326823&ptype=product&skuId=326822 Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Prime Blur Primer - Smooth White https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-prime-blur-primer.html?skuId=304228 COVER FX Custom Enhancer Drops https://sephora.nnnow.com/cover-fx-women-custom-enhancer-drops-SWKCZOMAOSC L'Oreal Paris Infallible 24h Foundation - 320 Caramel Toffee https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-24h-foundation-220-sand.html?skuId=21790 L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Fawn https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd-fawn.html Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer - Medium http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-instant-age-rewind-concealer.html Maybelline New York Fit me Loose Finishing Powder - 25 Medium https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-loose-finishing-powder.html MORPHE - THE JACLYN HILL EYESHADOW PALETTE https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/eyeshadow-palettes/products/jh2-jaclyn-hill-ii-palette Revlon Colorstay Créme Eye Shadow - 740 Black Currant https://www.nykaa.com/revlon-colorstay-cr-me-eye-shadow.html?skuId=251160 URBAN DECAY HEAVY METAL Glitter Eyeliner - GlamRock https://www.urbandecay.com/heavy-metal/390.html?cgid=1_500-1#start=5&cgid=1_500-1 L.A. Girl Pro Contour Powder - Deep https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-contour-powder.html?skuId=158751 Lakme Absolute Illuminating Blush Shimmer Brick - In Pink https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-illuminating-blush-shimmer-brick-in-pink.html Nykaa Eyem BLACK Kajal Eyeliner https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-eyem-black-kajal.html Wet n Wild MegaLiner Liquid Eyeliner - Black http://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaliner-liquid-eyeliner-black.html?skuId=216428 PAC Mink Eye Lashes - M75 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-mink-eye-lashes-m75.html Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Chrome Metallic Highlighter - Molten Gold https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter-molten-gold.html PAC Retro Matte Mini - 03 (Nude) (4Pcs) https://amzn.to/2KodmGg PAC Retro Matte Mini - 05 (Brown) (4Pcs) https://amzn.to/2tXSDhL L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-pro-spray-set-makeup-extender.html Lakme Absolute Plump And Shine Lip Gloss - Beige Shine http://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-plump-and-shine-lip-gloss.html?ptype=product&id=1016 Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com

Made with in India