Valentines Day/ Wedding Guest Makeup for Medium/Tan/Dusky skintone in Malayalam || Malayali Youtuber

Next

BeautyWithin Malayalam

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Makeup Tutorial in Malayalam || Wedding Guest Makeup in Malayalam || Malayali Youruber #ajisuresh #beautywithinmalayalam products mentioned: Fulford India Emolene Cream https://www.amazon.in/dp/B077G3B6YH/ref=cm_sw_r_other_apa_i_6adsCbEW8GCYG Wet n Wild Photo Focus Foundation - Foundation http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/wet-n-wild-photo-focus-foundation/p/itmf48s56yjvzy9c?pid=FNDF48QQXCZGHC6H&cmpid=product.share.pp L.A. Girl HD PRO CONCEAL Concealer Orange http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/l-a-girl-hd-pro-conceal-concealer/p/itmfdzu5d5k76yzf?pid=CLREHYSXZGHEVECZ&cmpid=product.share.pp Check out Makeup Revolution Conceal And Define Concealer - C12 on Nykaa https://nykaa.ly/P_269796 L'Oreal Paris Mat Magique All-In-One N6 Nude Honey Compact http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/l-oreal-paris-mat-magique-all-in-one-n6-nude-honey-compact/p/itmeff5acdwvzdqd?pid=CMPEFF5A9AGGEWXA&cmpid=product.share.pp Check out Swiss Beauty Ulimate Shadow Palette - 5 on Nykaa https://nykaa.ly/P_408766 Music Flower Gel Eyeliner 6 g http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/music-flower-gel-eyeliner-6-g/p/itmf34pzcrqdb78b?pid=ELRF34K3SAHS26Y6&cmpid=product.share.pp Mars super Eyeliner With Star Pattern 7.5 ml http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/mars-super-eyeliner-star-pattern-7-5-ml/p/itmeqns6g7htgmg5?pid=ELREQNS6GPUTAUGM&cmpid=product.share.pp L'Oreal Paris Super Liner Gel Intenza 36H Profound Black 2.8 g http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/l-oreal-paris-super-liner-gel-intenza-36h-profound-black-2-8-g/p/itmeff3xg9fcrayh?pid=ELREFF3XFTHZD6FQ&cmpid=product.share.pp Sugar Contour De Force Face Palette 01 Subtle Summit http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/sugar-contour-de-force-face-palette-01-subtle-summit/p/itmfafnjae8gc4gp?pid=MKTFAFDGUJMGX9HW&cmpid=product.share.pp Revlon Colorburst Matte Balm http://dl.flipkart.com/dl/revlon-colorburst-matte-balm/p/itmeuju23nsdyb37?pid=LSKDW3GF2QZ2BGWA&cmpid=product.share.pp

Made with in India