Great Nail Polish Colors For Summertime

Next

Elyse Haines

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Everyone! Thank you so much for watching my summer nail polish review & swatches, I hope you enjoyed! Leave a comment down below with your favorite nail color for the summertime! **Products Mentioned** OPI Shorts Story $7.55 https://www.walmart.com/ip/OPI-Nail-Lacquer-NL-B86-Shorts-Story-0-5-fl-oz/34238289 Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy- Hot Hand $6.50 https://www.walmart.com/ip/Revlon-ColorStay-Gel-Envy-Longwear-Nail-Enamel-Hot-Hand-0-40-oz/403766617 Essie Gel Couture- Sizzling Hot $11.49 https://www.target.com/p/essie-174-gel-couture-nail-polish-22-0-sizzling-hot-0-46-fl-oz/-/A-52230688 Essie- Watermelon $8.99 https://www.target.com/p/essie-174-nail-polish-watermelon/-/A-13249246 OPI Miami Beet $10.50 https://www.ulta.com/classic-nail-lacquer?productId=xlsImpprod5180201&cmpid=PS_Non!google!Nail_OPI&CAWELAID=1889202417&CATRK=SPFID-1&CAAGID=6441820830&CATCI=aud-485482403167:kwd-12880892395&CAPCID=138347459176&CADevice=c&gclid=Cj0KCQjwgMnYBRDRARIsANC2dfncBE9HNaCOD57l3aAinl49o1qa_Qb2xj5bDUVzlxdijz5uIggxcVcaAonbEALw_wcB# Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy- Lady Luck $8.29 https://www.walgreens.com/store/c/revlon-colorstay-gel-envy-longwear-nail-enamel/ID=prod6247133-product Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy- All Or Nothing $8.29 https://www.walgreens.com/store/c/revlon-colorstay-gel-envy-longwear-nail-enamel/ID=prod6247133-product?skuId=sku6211552 Essie Bikini So Teeny $8.99 https://www.target.com/p/essie-174-nail-polish-bikini-so-teeny/-/A-14765582 Essie Butler Please $8.99 https://www.target.com/p/essie-174-nail-polish-butler-please/-/A-14282446 Essie Naughty Nautical $8.99 https://www.target.com/p/essie-174-nail-polish-naughty-nautical/-/A-14576807 Revlon Colorstay Gel Envy Diamond Top Coat $8.29 https://www.walgreens.com/store/c/revlon-colorstay-gel-envy-diamond/ID=prod6247132-product Essie Gel Couture Top Coat $11.50 https://www.cvs.com/shop/essie-gel-couture-top-coat-prodid-1090366?skuId=840207 Glisten & Glow Top Coat $4.99 https://glistenandglow.bigcartel.com/product/glisten-glow-top-coat **Products Worn** Benefit Precisely My Brow Pencil- 3 $24 https://www.ulta.com/precisely-my-brow-pencil-ultra-fine-shape-define?productId=xlsImpprod14191019&cmpid=PS_Non!google!PrestCos_Benefit_TF_A_P2&CAWELAID=330000200000682199&CAPCID=109169649270&cadevice=c&agid=30869808630&catci=aud-298467365006:kwd-188144005946&gclid=CjwKCAjwzoDXBRBbEiwAGZRIeCQVaqD2ziOLoeV8-oHaLh0_iSWIDDPMRcHHgWJcHbLXth3h7K6qwhoCKfwQAvD_BwE IT Cosmetics Your Skin But Better CC+ Cream- Fair $38 https://www.sephora.com/product/your-skin-but-better-cc-cream-spf-50-P411885?skuId=1868140 NYX Worth The Hype Mascara $7.99 https://www.ulta.com/worth-hype-mascara?productId=xlsImpprod17451095 Victoria’s Secret Lip Silk Sheer Lip Gloss- Irresistible Email for business inquiries: hatke07@hotmail.com Mail: P.O. Box 271805 Littleton, CO 80127 Follow me on Instagram: elysemarie414

Made with in India