Holy Grails & Favorites of 2017

Next

ElleAlly

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Please open this up for more information! Disclaimer: I am not sponsored in terms of monetary gain or product gain for any mentions of any brands, products, artistes, YouTubers etc in my video So here are my holy grails and favorites of 2017! *I tried my best looking for trustworthy sites that you can purchase the products from however unfortunately not all can be purchased online or will need time to search as it is an older possibly limited edition/discontinued item* My skincare holy grails 1) Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil a. https://www.hermo.my/mall/23833-shu-uemura-ultime8-infinite-sublime-beauty-cleansing-oil-150ml 2) COSRX One Step Original Clear Pad http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/cosrx-renewal-one-step-original-clear-pads/1450858295/tag/elleally 3) COSRX Acne Pimple Master Patch http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/cosrx-renewal-one-step-original-clear-pads/1450858295/tag/elleally 4) COSRX Advanced Snail 96 Mucin Power Essence a. http://www.wishtrend.com/skin-care/1171-advanced-snail-96-mucin-power-essence-cosrx.html 5) Innisfree Green Tea Seed Serum http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/innisfree-time-deal-the-green-tea-seed-serum-80ml/2399/tag/elleally 6) NEOGEN Bio-Peel Gauze Peeling in Lemon http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/neogen-bio-peel-gauze-peeling-lemon/1462771510/tag/elleally My skincare favorites 1) Elizavecca Hell-pore clean up Mask http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/elizavecca-hell-pore-clean-up-mask/1469522185/tag/elleally 2) Skinfood Black Sugar Mask Wash Off http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/skinfood-black-sugar-mask-wash-off/2249/tag/elleally 3) Innisfree Orchid Eye Cream http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/innisfree-jeju-orchid-eye-cream-30ml/1476153954/tag/elleally 4) Klairs Midnight Blue Calming Cream http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/dear-klairs-midnight-blue-calming-cream-30ml/1496122244/tag/elleally My makeup holy grails 1) Moonshot Multi Protection UV Bouncer http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/moonshot-multi-protection-uv-bouncer-spf50-pa/1497932644/tag/elleally 2) A'pieu Airfit Cushion Blusher in VL01 3) Moonshot Dark Spot Concealer in 201 http://en.moonshot-cosmetics.com/Product/Detail/view/pid/163/cid/13 4) Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper a. https://www.sephora.my/products/kat-von-d-tattoo-liner-trooper/v/trooper-satin-black 5) Too Faced Sketch Marker Liquid Art Eyeliner in Deep Espresso a. https://www.sephora.my/products/too-faced-sketch-marker-liquid-art-eyeliner/v/deep-espresso 6) Innisfree Canola Honey Lip Balm http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/innisfree-canola-honey-lip-balm/199/tag/elleally My makeup favorites 1) Klairs Mochi BB Cushion a. http://www.wishtrend.com/make-up/1603-mochi-bb-cushion-klairs.html 2) Etude Play Color Eyes #Cherry Blossom Eyeshadow Palette http://www.etudehouse.com/int/en/index.php/new/play-color-eyes-cherry-blossom.html 3) The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer in #01 Clear Beige http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/the-saem-cover-perfection-tip-concealer-01-clear-beige/1471336190/tag/elleally 4) Etude House Dear Darling Water Gel Tint in RD307 Watermelon Red http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/etude-house-dear-darling-water-gel-tint-rd307/1499652980/tag/elleally My hair & body holy grails 1) Innisfree Green Tea Mint Fresh Shampoo http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/innisfree-green-tea-mint-fresh-shampoo-300ml/1438754131/tag/elleally 2) Innisfree Green Tea Mint Fresh Scalp Conditioner http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/innisfree-green-tea-mint-fresh-scalp-conditioner-200ml/1478828158/tag/elleally 3) Nature Republic Argan Essential Deep Care Hair Pack http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/nature-republic-argan-essential-deep-care-hair-pack-200ml-nutritional-care-pack/1448940503/tag/elleally 4) Innisfree My Body Wild Berry Body Cleanser 5) Tony Moly Pikachu Hand Cream in Vanilla My hair favorite 1) April Skin Turn Up Color Treatment in Peach Pink http://www.stylekorean.com/shop/aprilskin-turn-up-color-treatment-peach-pink/1491961457/tag/elleally The links above for the product sold on Stylekorean.com are affiliate links which means I can earn some commission. You don't have to use my link, but if you do, I would really appreciate it! Background music: BTS’ 4 o’ Clock, House of Cards (feat bibimbeats), Run, Spring Day & I Need U covers lofi versions by Smyang Piano Smyang Piano's Website & Social Media Pages http://smyangpiano.com https://www.facebook.com/SmylePiano https://twitter.com/smyangpiano https://www.instagram.com/smyaang https://soundcloud.com/smyang-piano Follow me on my social media channels! Twitter: @QuirkyPrincess Instagram: @ElleAlly Snapchat: @QuirkyElle

Made with in India