Golden Brown Smokey Eye Makeup Tutorial 2018 | Beginner makeup tutorial | Rose Tamil Beauty

Next

Rose Tamil Beauty and Makeup

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Golden Brown Smokey Eye Makeup Tutorial 2018 | Beginner makeup tutorial for brown skin | Rose Tamil Beauty & Makeup Products Details: *NYX Professional Makeup Total Control Drop Primer-https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-total-control-drop-primer.html?ptype=product&productId=337358&skuId=337358 *L.A Girl Pro Coverage Illuminating Liquid Foundation - Warm Beige-https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-coverage-illuminating-liquid-foundation.html?productId=81919&ptype=product&skuId=81864 *Maybelline New York Fit me Concealer - 40 Caramel-https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer.html?productId=31069&ptype=product&skuId=344591 *Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer - 25 Medium-https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer.html?productId=31069&ptype=product&skuId=31072 *Makeup Revolution Blush & Contour Palette - All About Pink-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-blush-contour-palette.html?productId=24731&ptype=product&skuId=24732 *Makeup Revolution Ultra Pro HD Camouflage Medium Dark-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-ultra-pro-hd-camouflage-medium-dark.html?ptype=product&productId=176698&skuId=176698 *Makeup Revolution Pro Highlighter - Illuminate-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-pro-highlighter-illuminate.html?ptype=product&productId=38600&skuId=38600 *Makeup Revolution Luxury Powder Banana-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-luxury-powder-banana.html?ptype=product&productId=156471&skuId=156471 *NYX Professional Makeup Eye Shadow Base - Skin Tone-https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-eye-shadow-base.html?productId=41907&ptype=product&skuId=42065 *I Heart Revolution Wonder Palette - I Heart Chocolate-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-i-heart-makeup-wonder-palette.html?productId=24811&ptype=product&skuId=24813 *Maybelline New York The 24K Nudes Palette https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-the-24k-nudes-palette.html?ptype=product&productId=158798&skuId=158798 *Makeup Revolution Vivid Shimmer Highlighter - Brick Rose Gold-https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-vivid-shimmer-highlighter.html?productId=38590&ptype=product&root=cav_pd&skuId=38592 *Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner - Black-https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-eye-studio-lasting-drama-gel-eyeliner-black/p/8997?ptype=product&productId=8997&skuId=8997 *L.A. Girl Glide Gel Liner - Very Black-https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-glide-gel-liner.html?productId=41528&ptype=product&skuId=41529 *Maybelline New York Volum Express Hyper Curl Mascara - Waterproof Very Black-https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-volum-express-hyper-curl-mascara/p/809?productId=809&ptype=product&skuId=807 *Maybelline New York Color Sensational The Loaded Bolds Lipstick - 05 Chocoholic-https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-the-loaded-bolds-lipstick.html?ptype=product&productId=160517&skuId=160519 *Miss Claire Glimmersticks For Lips - Mild Maroon L-02-https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-glimmersticks-for-lips.html?productId=262365&ptype=product&skuId=262308 Below the Purchase link will Get Extra 8% Cashback: CashKaro sign up link for Rs.50 Bonus: https://bit.ly/2Iuqvc5 * NYKAA at flat 8% Extra Cashback * Purplle at flat 7% Extra Cashback **SUBSCRIBE ** To Join The Journey of 109k Family Don't forget to share this video with your friends and family. Blog: http://rosemyvlog.blogspot.in/2017/11... Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rosebeauty92/ instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rosetamilbe... Thank you so much for watching Rmove suntan click here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vQrbu... Remove pimples : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UmRxH... instant Fair glow: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nMSvU... Easy clean up at home : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Suw3S... for brighten face : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=67mWu... Homemade whitening night cream : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gLljQ... Remove Dandruff 100% result: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wa39a... Stop Hair fall quickly : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-MYx5... Office makeup 5 mins : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ST1t1... #3 different Pouf hair style : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2SYB-... Homemade BB cream : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TvfAk... Brightening face mask here:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b526z... How to make Rose water at home : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9YuCYvG8Lk Thank you and please like & share if you like my video. And let me know any doubts through comments. Music Credit - Youtube Free Music ************************************************ Please Do Not Use or Copy any Content or Picture From the Video THIS IS NOT A SPONSORED VIDEO #Smokeyeye #Beginnermakeup #flawlessmakeup Do LIKE SHARE & SUBSCRIBE IF YOU LIKE

Made with in India