ULTA HAUL: REAL TECHNIQUES, & GETTING SHEET-FACED ~ MakeupByLolo1

Next

Lolo's World

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi everyone! Welcome to my first video in almost 3 years. I'm very excited to be back on YouTube, and hope that you will SUBSCRIBE and come along on this journey with me. One quick thing: There are some focusing issues throughout parts of the video (mainly just the intro). Please bare with me, I'm still learning. I hope you are having an excellent day, and please stop by again soon! - Lolo -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- FOLLOW ME: Vlog Channel: https://www.youtube.com/user/MissLaurenFaithMusic Instagram: http://instagram.com/makeupbylolo1 Twitter: https://twitter.com/makeupbylolo1 Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/makeupbylolo1 Snapchat: misslaurenfaith -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- PRODUCTS MENTIONED: Tony Moly I'm Real Sheet Masks: http://www.ulta.com/ulta/a/_/Ntt-tonly%20moly%20im%20real/Nty-1?Dy=1&ciSelector=searchResults Tony Moly Pureness 100 Hyaluronic Acid Sheet Mask: http://www.ulta.com/hyaluronic-acid-mask-sheet-hydrating?productId=xlsImpprod13762263 Tony Moly Bubble Sheet Mask: http://www.ulta.com/bubble-mask-sheet?productId=xlsImpprod13762275 Biobelle Sheet Masks: http://www.ulta.com/brand/biobelle Real Techniques Prep + Prime Set: http://www.ulta.com/prep-prime-limited-edition-set?productId=xlsImpprod15711075 Real Techniques Brow Set: http://www.ulta.com/brow-set?productId=xlsImpprod15361247 Real Techniques Brush Cleansing Palette: http://www.ulta.com/brush-cleansing-palette?productId=xlsImpprod13731029 Real Techniques Deep Cleansing Gel: http://www.ulta.com/deep-cleansing-gel?productId=xlsImpprod13121017 Ecotools Makeup Brush Cleansing Shampoo: http://www.ulta.com/makeup-brush-cleansing-shampoo?productId=xlsImpprod13501085 Ulta Premium Round Cotton Pads: http://www.ulta.com/premium-round-cotton-pads?productId=xlsImpprod4710057 BH Cosmetics Carli Bybel Palette: http://www.ulta.com/carli-bybel-deluxe-edition-21-color-eyeshadow-highlighter-palette?productId=xlsImpprod16261025&sku=2511567&_requestid=6206423 L.A. Girl HD Pro Concealer: http://www.ulta.com/hd-pro-concealer?productId=xlsImpprod15711051 ELF Stippling Brush: http://www.ulta.com/beautifully-bare-stipple-brush?productId=xlsImpprod15481091 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------ EBATES: https://www.ebates.com/r/POETRY167?eeid=28187

Made with in India