EMERALD EYES | TAYLORTUTORIALS

Next

Taylor Tutorials

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Thank you so much for watching! How do you feel about the smoked out lower lash? MAKEUP DETAILS: -L.A. Girl HD Pro Conceal https://www.lagirlusa.com/products/hd-pro-concealer?variant=7709997509 -Morphe Jaclyn Hill Eyeshadow Palette https://www.morphe.com/collections/eyeshadow-palettes/products/jh2-jaclyn-hill-ii-palette/?&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIhq3D37Co4wIVvP_jBx3szQDvEAAYASAAEgLJfvD_BwE -Cala 415 Crease Brush https://www.amazon.com/Naturale-Womens-Make-Up-Crease-Brush-x/dp/B00KDQMHOS?th=1 -E.l.f. Blending Eye Brush https://www.elfcosmetics.com/blending-eye-brush/100033.html -Ecotools Micro Crease Brush https://ecotools.com/on-the-go-style-kit/p/1613 -Morphe M506 Tapered Mini Blender Brush https://www.morphe.com/products/m506-tapered-mini-blender -Touch In Sol No Poreblem Primer https://touchinsol-us.com/products/no-poreblem-primer-1 -Milani Conceal + Perfect 2-in-1 Foundation https://www.milanicosmetics.com/products/conceal-perfect-2-in-1-foundation-concealer -Nyx Total Control Drop Foundation https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/total-control-drop-foundation/NYX_413.html -Beauty Blender Pro https://beautyblender.com/collections/blenders/products/beautyblender-pro -Real Techniques Mini Miracle Complexion Sponge https://realtechniques.com/4-mini-miracle-complexion-sponges/p/1492 -Laura Mercier Translucent Loose Setting Powder – Travel Size https://www.lauramercier.com/makeup/face/setting-powder/translucent-loose-setting-powder---travel-size-prod12614737.html?dwvar_prod12614737_color=Translucent&cgid=cat310002 -Laura Lee Party Animal Pressed Pigment Palette https://www.lauraleelosangeles.com/products/party-animal-palette -Alamar Cosmetics Flat Tight Liner Brush https://alamarcosmetics.com/products/ojitos-brush-trio-vol1 -Ulta Gel Eyeliner Pencil https://www.ulta.com/gel-eyeliner-pencil?productId=xlsImpprod4370701 -It Cosmetics Airbrush Blending Crease Brush #105 https://www.ulta.com/airbrush-blending-crease-brush-105?productId=xlsImpprod11061152 -Nyx Foil Play Cream Pigment https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/foil-play-cream-pigment/NYX_639.html -Ciate London Eye Lustre Glitter Cream Liquid Eyeshadow https://us.ciatelondon.com/products/eye-lustre?variant=27895656775774 -L.A. Colors Shimmering Loose Eyeshadow https://www.ebay.com/i/401682363744?chn=ps&norover=1&mkevt=1&mkrid=711-117182-37290-0&mkcid=2&itemid=401682363744&targetid=313776934696&device=c&adtype=pla&googleloc=9009606&poi=&campaignid=1669934603&adgroupid=65058347419&rlsatarget=pla-313776934696&abcId=1123856&merchantid=101647676&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIrr-sqNKo4wIVkbXACh3UfQZrEAQYASABEgIQ0PD_BwE -Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer https://www.toofaced.com/shop/face/bronzers/chocolate-soleil-bronzer/70235.html?cgid=bronzers#q=chocolate%2Bsoleil%2Bbronzer&lang=default&start=1 -Benefit Hoola Bronzing & Contouring Brush https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/product/hoola-bronzing-contouring-brush -Alamar Cosmetics Colorette Blush Trio – Medium/Tan https://alamarcosmetics.com/products/colorete-blush-trio-medium-tan -Luxie 660 Foundation Rose Gold Brush https://www.luxiebeauty.com/products/luxie-660-precision-foundation-rose-gold -Maybelline Master Chrome Metallic Highlight https://www.maybelline.com/face-makeup/contouring/facestudio-master-chrome-metallic-highlighter/molten-gold -Milani Make it Dewy 3-in-1 Setting Spray https://www.milanicosmetics.com/products/make-it-dewy-3-in-1-setting-spray-hydrate-illuminate-set -Kat Von D Tattoo Liner https://www.katvondbeauty.com/eye/eyeliner/tattoo-liner/10016.html -Nyx Micro Brow Pencil – Shades Ash Brown & Brunette https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/micro-brow-pencil/NYX_181.html -Coola Makeup Setting Spray SPF 30 https://www.sephora.com/product/makeup-setting-spray-spf30-P396623 -Maybelline Lash Sensational Mascara https://www.maybelline.com/eye-makeup/mascara/lash-sensational-washable-mascara -Nyx Suede Matte Lipstick https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/suede-matte-lipstick/NYX_630.html -Nyx Butter Gloss https://www.nyxcosmetics.com/butter-gloss/NYX_089.html

Made with in India