Brush Must Haves | Brush Collection 2019

Next

Taralyn Cruz

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Babes welcome back I hope you really enjoy this video I love to bring eduction to the average women about the beauty communtiy. Hope you found this video helpful and you guys find great brushes. Love you all!!!!!! Follow me On Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/taralyncasey/ Morphe M527 Deluxe Pointed Powder Brush $17 https://www.ulta.com/m527-deluxe-pointed-powder-brush?productId=xlsImpprod17081143 Morphe M439 Deluxe Buffer Brush $15 https://www.ulta.com/m439-deluxe-buffer-brush?productId=xlsImpprod17081121 Morphe M530 Contour Blender Brush $11 https://www.ulta.com/m530-contour-blender-brush?productId=xlsImpprod17081153 Morphe M510 pro Round Blender Brush $9 https://www.ulta.com/m510-pro-round-blender-brush?productId=xlsImpprod17081125 Morphe M441 Pro Firm Blending Crease Brush $7 https://www.ulta.com/m441-pro-firm-blending-crease-brush?productId=xlsImpprod17081123 Real Techniques Blush Brush $8.99 https://www.ulta.com/blush-brush?productId=xlsImpprod3220067 Real Techniques Flawless Base Set $19.99 https://www.ulta.com/flawless-base-set?productId=xlsImpprod15361243 Real Techniques Eye Shade + Blending Duo Pack $8.99 https://www.ulta.com/eye-shade-blend-duo-pack?productId=xlsImpprod15361235 Elf Precise Powder Brush $12 https://www.ulta.com/beautifully-precise-powder-brush?productId=xlsImpprod17451009 Elf Ultimate Blending Brush $6 https://www.ulta.com/ultimate-blending-brush?productId=xlsImpprod14521243 Elf Highlighting Bush $3 https://www.ulta.com/highlighting-brush?productId=xlsImpprod15481095 Elf eye Crease brush- couldn't find the exact one but this one is very similar $3 https://www.ulta.com/contour-brush?productId=xlsImpprod18821117

Made with in India