I Discovered Glam Raider!!!

Next

Glamour Revolution

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

The Glam Raider website can be found here: https://www.glamraider.com/ Products discussed in this video (some are now out of stock): Real Techniques Eye Shade Blend Duo https://www.glamraider.com/collections/brush-sets/products/real-techniques-eye-shade-blend-duo Ecotools Eye Enhancing Duo Set https://www.glamraider.com/collections/brush-sets/products/ecotools-eye-enhancing-duo-set BH Cosmetics 18 Piece Studio Pro Brush Set https://www.glamraider.com/collections/brush-sets/products/bh-18-piece-studio-pro-brush-set Sleek MakeUp Solstice Highlighter Palette https://www.glamraider.com/collections/highlighter/products/sleek-solstice-highlighter-palette Sleek MakeUp I-Divine Oh So Special Eye Palette https://www.glamraider.com/collections/sleek-makeup/products/sleek-oh-so-special Sleek MakeUp I-Divine Vintage Romance Eye Palette https://www.glamraider.com/collections/sleek-makeup/products/sleek-vintage-romance BH Cosmetics Studio Pro Waterproof Eye Primer https://www.glamraider.com/collections/bh-cosmetics/products/bh-studio-pro-eye-primer Makeup worn in this video: MakeSense Silk Pore & Wrinkle Minimiser MakeSense Tinted Moisturiser - Light BlushSense Cream Blush - Pouty Pink ShadowSense Matte Eyeshadow - Moca Java ShadowSense Matte Eyeshadow - Mulberry ShadowSense Shimmer Eyeshadow - Sandstone Pearl Shimmer BrowSense Liquid Brow Colour - Light LipSense Lip Colour - B. Ruby LipSense Glossy Gloss If you are interested in SeneGence or LipSense, my page is here: https://www.facebook.com/glamourrevol... I'm also very passionate about women feeling confident at any size/shape/age/stage of life. And I love to take portraits of women, and show them the beauty in themselves that they don't usually see. My photography page can be found here: https://www.facebook.com/rebeccajnewe... A bit about me - I'm married with four children, fifteen down to three. I am a professional photographer, with a studio in the southern suburbs of Adelaide, South Australia.

Made with in India