Home
Categories
Offers
For You
Brands

Login

NIGHT TIME SKIN CARE ROUTINE | Nicole Sequeira

Next

Nicole Sequeira

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

**Disclaimer** This video is not sponsored! PRODUCT LIST Clinique Take The Day Off Cleansing Milk https://www.boots.com/clinique-take-the-day-off-cleansing-milk-all-skin-types-200ml-10058443 Simple Kind To Skin Facial Cleansing Wipes https://www.boots.com/simple-kind-to-skin-facial-cleansing-wipes-25s-10002137 Garnier Micellar Water Sensitive Skin https://www.boots.com/garnier-micellar-cleansing-water-400ml-10169115 Neutrogena Visibly Clear Spot Proofing Facial Wash https://www.boots.com/neutrogena-visibly-clear%C2%AE-spot-proofing%E2%84%A2-daily-wash-10233110p ALPHA-H Liquid Gold https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/alpha-h-liquid-gold-night-treatment-serum.html Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair Eye https://fabled.com/advanced-night-repair-eye-synchronized-complex-il-15ml-335460011?gclid=Cj0KCQiAlIXfBRCpARIsAKvManwLJLghupUo81PjwaDe7cPfcoJzVv3NT8DUEnagXbuWPKLn9D8gINAaAhD0EALw_wcB&gclsrc=aw.ds THE ORDINARY Salicylic Acid 2% Solution https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/the-ordinary-salicylic-acid-2-solution.html THE ORDINARY Granactive Retinoid 2% Emulsion https://www.cultbeauty.co.uk/the-ordinary-advanced-retinoid-2.html Estee Lauder Hydrationist Maximum Moisture Crème https://www.esteelauder.co.uk/product/688/7211/product-catalog/skincare/by-category/moisturisers/hydrationist/maximum-moisture-creme Vaseline Intensive Care Body Lotion Cocoa Radiant https://www.boots.com/vaseline-intensive-care-body-lotion-cocoa-radiant-400ml-10182984 Toothbrush Oral-B Genius 9000 White Electric Toothbrush https://www.boots.com/oral-b-genius-9000-white-electric-toothbrush-powered-by-braun-10216317 SUBSCRIBE - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvEh... TWITTER - https://twitter.com/nicolegsequeira INSTAGRAM - https://instagram.com/nicolesequeira SNAPCHAT - nicole-geralyn COLE FASHION - www.cole.fashion ________________________ Music - Epidemic Sound