BEGINNERS MAKEUP KIT UNDER ₹300 | AFFORDABLE MAKEUP | UPAASANA LAMBA

Next

Upaasana lamba

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Guys!!!! I hope you had fun watching it or this video was entertaining so make sure you share your thoughts in the comment section below. And I'll see you guys soon! 1.PRIMER- ~Patanjali Saundarya Aloevera Gel (Rs. 80) https://www.flipkart.com/patanjali-saundarya-aloevera-gel/p/itmf9gcjzmzawcmu? ~Blue Heaven Studio Perfection Face Primer (Rs. 300) https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-studio-perfect-face-primer/p/208899? ~Lacto calamine(for oily skin)- (Rs. 183) https://www.nykaa.com/lacto-calamine-skin-balance-oil-control-31038/p/31037? 2.FOUNDATION- ~Lakme invisible finish foundation-02 (Rs. 260) https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-invisible-finish-foundation/p/1327? ~Lakme weightless mouse foundation- beige vanilla (Rs. 150)6g https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-weightless-mini-mousse-foundation/p/290299? 3.BB/CC CREAM- ~Maybelline New York Clear Glow BB Cream (Rs. 225) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-clear-glow-bright-benefit-cream/p/254? ~Lakme 9 to 5 Complexion Care Cream - Beige (Rs. 99/-) https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-complexion-care-cream-beige-now-at-rs-99/p/289663? ~Ponds White Beauty Blemish Balm Fairness Cream (Rs. 124) https://www.nykaa.com/ponds-white-beauty-blemish-balm-fairnes-cream/p/10976? 4.CONCEALER- ~Miss Claire Full Coverage Makeup + Concealer - 12 (Rs. 275) https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-full-coverage-makeup-concealer/p/270299? 5.COMPACT- ~Lakme Radiance Complexion Compact(Rs. 140) https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-radiance-complexion-compact/p/1309? ~Maybelline New York White Super Fresh Compact (Rs. 160) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-white-super-fresh-compact/p/28760? 6.CONTOUR- ~NELF USA Makeup Powder - Creme Beige (Rs. 299) https://www.nykaa.com/nelf-usa-makeup-powder/p/165515? ~Wet n Wild MegaGlo Makeup Stick - Conceal and Contour - Oaks On You (Rs. 399) https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-makeup-stick-conceal-and-contour/p/247058? 7.BLUSH- ~Miss Claire Single Big Blusher - 30 (Rs. 225) https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-single-big-blusher/p/270266? 8.HIGHLIGHTER- ~Incolor Baking Highlight-1(Rs. 295) https://www.nykaa.com/incolor-baking-highlighter/p/209692? Or a pallet like ~Makeup Revolution Iconic Pro Blush, Bronze and Brighten (Rs. 850) https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-iconic-pro-blush-bronze-and-brighten/p/24748? ~Maybelline New York Face Studio Master Contour Palette - Medium To Deep (Rs. 950) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-contour-palette/p/176376? 9.EYEBROW- ~1+1 Eyebrow Powder(190) http://www.minisoindia.com/product/11-eyebrow-powder/ ~Maybelline New York Fashion Brow Duo Shaper (Rs. 300) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-fashion-brow-duo-shaper/p/26651? 10.EYE LINER- ~NELF USA Professional Eye Liner (Rs. 225) https://www.nykaa.com/nelf-usa-professional-eye-liner/p/165226? 11.KAJAL- ~Lakme Eyeconic Kajal (Rs. 275) https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-eyeconic-kajal-0-35gm/p/18430? ~Maybelline New York The Colossal Kajal 12 Hour Smudge Free (Rs. 170) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-the-colossal-kajal-12-hour-smudge-free/p/12153? ~Bella Voste Intense Eyeliner Kajal - Snow Bell (Rs. 249) https://www.nykaa.com/bella-voste-intense-eyeliner-kajal/p/237831? 12.MASCARA- ~Maybelline New York Volum Express Hyper Curl Mascara - Washable Very Black (Rs. 240) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-volum-express-hyper-curl-mascara/p/808? 13.EYE SHADOW- ~Wet n Wild Color Icon Eyeshadow Quad - Silent Treatment (Rs. 299) https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-color-icon-eyeshadow-quad/p/247009? 14.LIPSTICK- ~Elle 18 Color Pop Matte Lip Color - Pink Kiss (Rs. 100) https://www.nykaa.com/elle-18-color-pop-matte-lip-color/p/216692? ~Maybelline New York Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick - Nude Nuance (Rs. 299) https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-creamy-matte-lipsticks/p/108515? ~Wet n Wild Velvet Matte Lip Color - Toffee Frappe (Rs. 299) https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-velvet-matte-lip-color/p/350175? ~Nykaa So Matte! Mini Lipstick - 12 Taupe Thrill (Rs. 199) https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-so-matte-mini-lipstick/p/374239? 15.SETTING SPRAY ~Blue Heaven Makeup Fixer (Rs. 300) https://www.nykaa.com/blue-heaven-makeup-fixer/p/306718? FIND ME HERE!! Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/upaasana_lamba Snapchat : @upasanalamba Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/upaasanalamba96 Twitter: @upaasanalamba Song: Fredji - Welcome Sunshine (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music promoted by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/cKoTJl4srrM OUTRO MUSIC Download this track • http://eargasmic.me/1LnBAGb • Jackson Breit - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCbv7... https://soundcloud.com/jackson-breit https://twitter.com/jacksonbreit

Made with in India