Mermaid Halloween Makeup Tutorial πŸ§œβ€β™€οΈ πŸ§œβ€β™€οΈ πŸ§œβ€β™€οΈ

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi Friends, it's Payel here. Welcome back to my channel. Products Used: Milani Stay Put Brow Color - 04 Brunette https://www.nykaa.com/milani-stay-put-brow-color-04-brunette.html Wet n Wild Ultimate Brow Kit - Ash Brown - http://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-ultimate-brow-kit-ash-brown.html Lakme Absolute Blur Perfect Makeup Primer https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-blur-perfect-makeup-primer.html PAC HD Liquid Foundation - Shade 3.5 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-hd-liquid-foundation.html Bobbi Brown Skin Long-Wear Weightless Foundation SPF 15 - Warm Almond 6.5 https://www.nykaa.com/bobbi-brown-skin-long-wear-weightless-foundation-spf-15.html L'Oreal Paris True Match Lumi Liquid Glow Illuminator - Golden Dore https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-true-match-lumi-liquid-glow-illuminator.html?skuId=140004 Maybelline New York Instant Age Rewind Concealer - Caramel http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-instant-age-rewind-concealer.html Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Finishing Powder https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-naturale-finishing-powder.html?productId=299525&ptype=product&skuId=299525 MORPHE 35B Eyeshadow Pallete - Not Available https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/35b-color-burst-eyeshadow-palette 39A DARE TO CREATE ARTISTRY PALETTE https://www.morphebrushes.com/products/39a-dare-to-create-artistry-palette Nicka K Radiant Liquid Eye Shadow - Nocturna Auric https://www.nykaa.com/nicka-k-radiant-liquid-eye-shadow.html?skuId=248501 L'Oreal Paris Infallible Silkissime Eyeliner - Cobalt Blue & True Teal https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-silkissime-eyeliner.html?id=36396&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=loreal%20eyeliner&type=product&skuId=36403 PAC Mink Eye Lashes - M74 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-mink-eye-lashes-m74.html Wet n Wild MegaGlo Contouring Palette - Caramel Toffee - http://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-contouring-palette-caramel-toffee.html?skuId=216460 Nykaa Get Cheeky! Blush Duo - Brazilian Bombshell 01 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-get-cheeky-blush-duo.html?skuId=251229 theBalm Mary-Lou Manizer Highlighter http://www.nykaa.com/thebalm-mary-lou-manizer-highlighter-shadow-shimmer-gold.html Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Gel Eye Liner - Aqua Blue https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-naturale-gel-eye-liner.html L.A. Girl Gloss Topper - Starlight https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-gloss-topper-lip-gloss.html?skuId=326890 Bblunt One Night Stand Temporary Hair Colour - Blue Velvet https://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-one-night-stand-temporary-hair-colour.html?skuId=15820 Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com

Made with in India