*FIRST VIDEO* TJORI HAUL / CLEARANCE SALE

Next

CHANDRIKA

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Published on 9 April 2019 Here are all the products that I bought from TJORI - Hydrating Cucumber Face Gel https://www.tjori.com/p/hydrating-cucumber-face-gel/57320/ - Kumkumadi Face Serum https://www.tjori.com/p/kumkumadi-face-serum/73203/ - Anti Aging Coffee Gel https://www.tjori.com/p/anti-aging-coffee-gel/57310/ - Tan Removal Sun-dried Orange & Papaya Facial Scrub https://www.tjori.com/p/tan-removal-sundried-oranges-papaya-facial-scrub/59444/ - Nourishing Almond Oil Body Cream https://www.tjori.com/p/nourishing-almond-oil-body-cream/57314/ - Damage Repair Hair Pack https://www.tjori.com/p/damage-repair-hair-pack/53466/ - Curry Leaves Herbal Hair Oil https://www.tjori.com/p/curry-leaves-herbal-hair-oil/52856/ - Cleansing Papaya & Lemon Face Pack https://www.tjori.com/p/cleansing-papaya-lemon-face-pack/54307/ Site link : https://www.tjori.com/ #firstvideo#haul#TJORI#skincare ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Social Media Instagram : https://instagram.com/chandrika_kumra?utm_source=ig_profile_share&igshid=y1cnb3uzkr83 Facebook : https://m.facebook.com/chandrikavblog/ YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCA1B5xoZ_MGsFh2XsyazM6w ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Contact cofficialk@gmail.com Thanks for watching 😊 Like Share n Subscribe

Made with in India