Product Empties | Will I Repurchase? | Makeup and Skincare | Raina Jain

Next

Raina Jain

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Everyone! Today I've shared all the products I've used up completely and will I repurchase them or not. Don't forget to hit that like button if this video was helpful for you all. Products Mentioned: Garnier Skin Naturals Micellar Cleansing Water https://www.nykaa.com/garnier-skin-naturals-micellar-cleansing-water-125ml.html?ptype=product&id=220212 Kama Ayurveda Pure Mogra Water Face & Body Mist https://www.nykaa.com/kama-ayurveda-pure-mogra-water-face-body-mist-50ml.html?ptype=product&productId=62053&root=search&sourcepage=listing Neutrogena Oil-Free Moisturiser SPF 15 http://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-oil-free-moisturiser-spf15.html?root=brand&ptype=product&id=2581&nav_path=brands_neutrogena Patanjali Apricot Face Scrub https://www.amazon.in/Patanjali-Apricot-Face-Scrub-60g/dp/B01CGF9ZLG/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1528142066&sr=8-1&keywords=patanjali+apricot+scrub Garnier Wrinkle Lift Anti-Ageing Cream http://www.nykaa.com/garnier-wrinkle-lift-anti-ageing-cream.html?ptype=product&id=7760 Nykaa SKINgenius Sculpting & Hydrating Foundation http://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skingenius-sculpting-hydrating-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=188754?&root=search&searchterm=Nykaa%20Cosmetics%20SKINgenius%20Foundation&type=product Lakme Perfect Radiance Compact - Ivory Fair 01 https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-perfect-radiance-compact.html?id=184125&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=lake%20compact&skuId=184124&type=product Lakme 9 To 5 Black Impact Eye Liner - Black https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-black-impact-liner.html?ptype=product&id=980&root=search&searchterm=lakme%20eyeliner%209to5&type=product Lakme Absolute Precision Liquid Liner https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-eye-artist-liquid-liner.html?ptype=product&id=8951&root=search&pos=22&queryterm=lakme+eyeliner+ Maybelline New York Lip Smooth Color Bloom - Pink Blossom https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-lip-smooth-color-bloom.html?skuId=6251&root=search&searchterm=maybelline%20bloom&type=product Vaseline Lip Care https://www.nykaa.com/vaseline-lip-care-10-g-cic.html?ptype=product&id=216726&root=search&searchterm=vasaline%20lip%20care&type=product Maybelline New York Baby Lips Electro, Pink Shock Miss Claire Soft Matte Lip Cream - 31 https://www.nykaa.com/miss-claire-soft-matte-lip-cream.html?id=262168&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=miss%20clair%20soft%20matt%20lip%20cream&skuId=262140&type=product Nykaa Nail Enamel - Sesame Sundae 80 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-nail-enamel.html?id=28012&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=nykaa%20nail%20polish&type=product&skuId=36707 Faces Hi Shine Nail Enamel - Salmon Fishing https://www.nykaa.com/faces-hi-shine-nail-enamel.html?id=12278&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=faces%20nail%20polish&type=product&skuId=12263 Follow me on social media: Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/rainajain02/?hl=en Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/rainajain789/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/Raina69845041 Snapchat: rainajain_005 Pinterest: https://in.pinterest.com/rainajain789/ Contact me: rainajain789@gmail.com

Made with in India