Teenager Everyday Natural Makeup Tutorial | Simple & Easy

Next

Anukriti Lamaniya

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

hey guys!! the everyday look I have been wearing lately :) Hope you all love this :) Lens I am wearing - Check out O-Lens Russian Velvet Contact Lenses - Gray on Nykaa https://nykaa.ly/P_208857 Nail polish I am wearing - Check out Nykaa Matte Nail Lacquer - Matcha Tiramisu 19 on Nykaa https://nykaa.ly/P_61417 Products Link - 1.The Face Shop Dr.Belmeur Clarifying Moisturizer - https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-dr-belmeur-clarifying-moisturizer/p/172624?ptype=product&productId=172624&skuId=172624 2.Innisfree No-Sebum Blur Primer -https://www.nykaa.com/innisfree-no-sebum-blur-primer/p/130899?ptype=product&productId=130899&skuId=130899 3.Missha Bb B.B Cream Boomer (Blemish Balm) - I have got this on sale for 400 /- INR https://www.amazon.in/MISSHA-CREAM-Boomer-Blemish-Balm/dp/B002C5IUWQ/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1551884830&sr=8-1&keywords=missha+bb+boomer+cream 4.Makeup Revolution Fast Base Stick Foundation F4, Medium Beige - https://www.amazon.in/Makeup-Revolution-Stick-Foundation-Medium/dp/B07B6BNS3D/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1551885205&sr=8-3&keywords=makeup+revolution+fast+base+stick+foundation+f4 5.maybelline fit me loose finishing powder, 15 light - amazon link -https://www.amazon.in/maybelline-loose-finishing-powder-light/dp/B071PBH16M/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1551885328&sr=8-3-fkmr0&keywords=maybelline+fit+me+loose+finishing+powder+10 Nykaa Link - https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-loose-finishing-powder/p/344587?productId=344587&ptype=product&skuId=344583 6. PAC Ultimate Beauty Blender Sponge - https://www.nykaa.com/pac-ultimate-beauty-blender-sponge-with-pouch-2-pcs-black/p/82417?ptype=product&productId=82417&skuId=82417 7.NYX Professional Makeup Tinted Brow Mascara - Brunette Brown - https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-tinted-brow-mascara/p/41890?eq=desktop&productId=41993&ptype=product&skuId=41992 8.Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara - https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-lash-sensational-mascara/p/73011?ptype=product&productId=73011&skuId=73011 9.L'Oreal Paris Infallible Never Fail Lip Liner - Mauve - https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-never-fail-lip-liner-mauve/p/36395?ptype=product&productId=36395&skuId=36395 10.Maybelline New York Baby Lips Color Balm - Berry Crush - https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-baby-lips-balm/p/3062?productId=3062&ptype=product&skuId=3725 11. Wet n Wild Megaglo Hello Halo Liquid Highlighters -Halo Goodbye amazon link - https://www.amazon.in/Wet-Wild-Megaglo-Highlighters-Goodbye/dp/B0797CBTVK/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1551885994&sr=8-2&keywords=wet+n+wild+liquid+highlighter nykaa link - https://www.nykaa.com/wet-n-wild-megaglo-hello-halo-liquid-highlighter/p/247028?productId=247028&ptype=product&skuId=247025 12. Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Strobing Stick - Pink https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-facestudio-master-strobing-stick/p/189964?productId=189964&ptype=product&skuId=189966 13. 3 CONCEPT EYES - Take A Layer Multi Pot (7 Colors) Blush - Morning Skinny - https://www.yesstyle.com/en/3-concept-eyes-take-a-layer-multi-pot-7-colors/info.html/pid.1067143968 subscribe to my channel - https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCqh6FkzXdz_0XA9u7cIK4-w?view_as=subscriber Follow my social media - Instagram - Anukriti lamaniya tiktok - anukriti lamaniya facebook - Makeup & Lifestyle Twitter - Anukriti Lamaniya For business - anukriti.lamaniya@gmail.com

Made with in India