Beginner Tries Following A Zoella Makeup Tutorial

Next

Heli Ved

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

This has to be by far my most favourite video I've ever made and if Zoë watches this, I'll probably start crying (okay I will cry I know) (happily) Love you Zoë! ZOË’s Original Tutorial : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lUvlhyYU1hw&t=141s ZOË’s Links : MAIN CHANNEL : https://www.youtube.com/zoella SECOND CHANNEL: http://youtube.com/morezoella BLOG : http://www.zoella.co.uk TWITTER : http://twitter.com/Zoella INSTAGRAM : http://instagram.com/Zoella SNAPCHAT: OfficialZoella FACEBOOK : http://facebook.com/zoe.zoella Beginner Tries Following A Zoella Makeup Tutorial My Links : SECOND CHANNEL (VLOG CHANNEL) : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsN_Kfbx3IP7A4PUfDRMGqw SNAPCHAT : https://snapchat.com/add/heli_ved INSTAGRAM : https://www.instagram.com/heli_ved/?hl=en TWITTER : https://twitter.com/heli_ved FACEBOOK : https://www.facebook.com/officialhelived/ Products I Used : EXOMEGA EMOLLIENT CREAM http://www.aderma.co.uk/exomega/emollient-cream Rimmel Lasting Finish 25 Hour Foundation - 200 Soft Beige http://www.nykaa.com/rimmel-lasting-finish-25-hour-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=8582&skuId=8576 Real Techniques Set of 6 Makeup Brushes https://www.myntra.com/makeup-brushes/real-techniques/real-techniques-set-of-6-makeup-brushes/1036494/buy Maybelline New York Fit Me Concealer - 25 Medium http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer.html?ptype=product&id=31069&root=search&searchterm=Maybelline%20New%20York%20Fit%20Me%20Concealer&type=product&skuId=31072 Natio Mineral Crystal Loose Foundation Light https://www.myntra.com/foundation-and-primer/natio/natio-mineral-crystal-loose-foundation-light/616982/buy NYX Professional Makeup - Butt Naked Eye Makeup Palette (It's kind of annoying that it says 'eye' pallette) http://www.asos.com/nyx-professional-makeup/nyx-professional-makeup-butt-naked-eye-makeup-palette/prd/6582845 Benefit POREfessional 22ml http://www.asos.com/benefit/benefit-porefessional-22ml/prd/8457552?clr=porefessional&SearchQuery=benefit&gridcolumn=1&gridrow=2&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=95 LOreal Paris Harmonie Brunes 102 Glam Bronze Duo https://www.myntra.com/highlighter-and-blush/loreal/loreal-paris-harmonie-brunes-102-glam-bronze-duo/1546430/buy Mini Brush Kit https://www.thebodyshop.in/mini-brush-kit.html The Body Shop Shimmer Waves - 01 Bronze http://www.nykaa.com/the-body-shop-shimmer-waves.html?id=85364&ptype=product&root=search&searchterm=body%20shop%20shimmer%20waves&type=product&skuId=85363 Rimmel Brow Shake Filling Powder I think my gel one is already discontinued lol!) http://www.asos.com/rimmel-london/rimmel-brow-shake-filling-powder/prd/7876940?clr=darkbrown003&SearchQuery=rimmel%20brow&gridcolumn=3&gridrow=1&gridsize=4&pge=1&pgesize=72&totalstyles=3 Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara - Washable Black http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-lash-sensational-mascara.html?ptype=product&id=73011&skuId=73012 Lip Definer https://www.thebodyshop.in/lip-definer.html NYX Professional Makeup Liquid Suede Cream Lipstick - Soft Spoken http://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-liquid-suede-cream-lipstick-soft-spoken.html?ptype=product&id=41933&root=search&searchterm=nyx%20liquid%20suede&type=product&skuId=41933 Love, Heli ;)

Made with in India