Everything Turned Out Pretty GOOD! | Trying out new makeup |PAC, Nyx, Benefit...

Next

BeautiCo.

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Be sure to subscribe to my channel and hit the notification bell to get notified when I upload a new video: https://www.youtube.com/beautico ________________________________________________________ ❤ PRODUCTS MENTIONED ❤ Benefit Cosmetics Porefessional Pearl Primer Mini (Its a decent one and it does blur out pores and makes makeup last longer) -https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-porefessional-pearl-primer-mini/p/374001?ptype=product&productId=374001&skuId=374001 NYX Professional Makeup Total Control Mesh Cushion Foundation: Classic Chestnut (Loved this foundation as it lasted for 12hours and dint make me oily or caked whatsoever. Definitely a must try) - https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-total-control-mesh-cushion-foundation/p/418440?ptype=product&productId=418440&skuId=418440 Pac Spotlight Liquid Concealer: Nut Cracker - https://amzn.to/2NGZZzy Nyx Away We Glow Liquid Booster: Glazed Donut - https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-away-we-glow-liquid-booster/p/418488?ptype=product&productId=418488&skuId=418488 Hoola Quickie Contour Stick - https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-hoola-quickie-cream-to-powder-contour-stick/p/302820?ptype=product&productId=302820&skuId=302820 NYX Professional Makeup Away We Glow Shadow Palette - Hooked On Glow - https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-away-we-glow-shadow-palette-hooked-on-glow/p/418493?ptype=product&productId=418493&skuId=418493 Benefit Cosmetics Roller Lash Curling Mascara - https://www.nykaa.com/benefit-cosmetics-roller-lash-curling-mascara/p/302850?ptype=product&productId=302850&skuId=302850 Milani Baked Bronzer - 04 Glow - https://www.nykaa.com/milani-baked-bronzer/p/137683?skuId=137684&eq=desktop&ptype=product&productId=137684 Flower Beauty Flower Pots Powder Blush - Peach Primrose - https://www.nykaa.com/flower-beauty-flower-pots-powder-blush/p/412257?productId=412257&ptype=product&skuId=412254 NYX Professional Makeup Born To Glow Highlighting Palette - https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-born-to-glow-highlighting-palette/p/361680?ptype=product&productId=361680&skuId=361680 L.A Girl Lip Liner Pencil, Terra Cotta - https://amzn.to/2Exw7S1 Maybelline New York Super Stay Matte Ink Liquid Lipstick, Self Starter - https://amzn.to/2Eylv5f ## Chat and Follow me on ## Instagram: www.instagram.com/beautico Twitter: https://twitter.com/_beautico Snapchat: ritzzyyyyy Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/BeautiCobyRitika ________________________________________________________ Disclaimer:Almost all of the products that I use in my video are purchased by me. All the opinions and thoughts that I express in my video are genuine and I only talk about products I truly love and think you guys would love too. Some links are affiliate links and some products are sent for consideration of a review. P.S.: I am so thankful for all the love and support you have given me throughout my journey and last year was one I would never forget. You guys helped me achieve every single success till date and I hope to never disappoint you guys and always give back. (。◕‿‿◕。) Love you guys!

Made with in India