Get Ready with me on the eve of GANESH CHATURTHI

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Guys, I am sharing a Indian Festival Makeup Tutorial. Please check out the #BirthdayWeek Giveaway Winners. Congratulations Winners: Day 1 : Charmi Vala Day 2 : Shweta bhopale Day 3 : monalisa subudhi Day 4 : CHITRA LEKHA Products Used: L'Oreal Paris Hydrafresh Anti-Ox Grape Seed Hydrating Mask-In Eye Gel https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-anti-ox-grape-seed-hydrating-mask-in-eye-gel.html Lotus Herbal Nutramoist Skin Renewal Daily Moisturising Creme Spf-25 http://www.nykaa.com/nutramoist-skin-renewal-daily-moisturising-creme-spf-25.html Lakme Kareena Kapoor Khan Absolute Eye Brow Definer - Espresso https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-kareena-kapoor-khan-absolute-eye-brow-definer.html?skuId=346200 MAKEUP FOREVER STEP1 SKIN EQUALIZER - 10 Radiant primer - Caramel https://www.makeupforever.com/int/en-int/make-up/face/primer/step1 L'Oreal Paris Base Magique Transforming Smoothing Primer https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-base-magique-transforming-smoothing-primer.html L'Oreal Paris True Match Lumi Liquid Glow Illuminator - Golden Dore https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-true-match-lumi-liquid-glow-illuminator.html?skuId=140004 NYX Professional Makeup Total Control Drop Foundation - 14 Golden Honey http://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-total-control-drop-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=173799 Smashbox Studio Skin Shaping Foundation Stick - Shade 3.1 https://www.nykaa.com/smashbox-studio-skin-shaping-foundation-stick.html?ptype=product&id=265349 L.A. Girl Pro Conceal HD - Fawn https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-pro-conceal-hd-fawn.html Maybelline New York Fit me Loose Finishing Powder - 25 Medium https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-loose-finishing-powder.html Nykaa SKINgenius Skin Perfecting & Hydrating Compact - Cosy Chestnut 04 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skingenius-skin-perfecting-hydrating-compact.html?skuId=139823 PAC Matte Eyeshadow Palette 7 Colors https://www.nykaa.com/pac-matte-eyeshadow-palette-7-colors.html Freedom HD Pro Finish Pressed Powder - Banana https://www.nykaa.com/freedom-hd-pro-finish-pressed-powder.html MORPHE - THE JACLYN HILL EYESHADOW PALETTE https://www.morphebrushes.com/collections/eyeshadow-palettes/products/jh2-jaclyn-hill-ii-palette Lakme Absolute White Intense Liquid Concealer - Ivory Fair https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-white-intense-liquid-concealer.html Colorbar Color Circus Candy Man Eye Pigment - Sweet Pie Available on shop Colorbar Color Circus Candy Man Eye Pigment - Swirly https://www.nykaa.com/colorbar-color-circus-candy-man-eye-pigment.html?skuId=327219 Maybelline New York Eye Studio Lasting Drama Gel Eyeliner - Blackest Black https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-eye-studio-lasting-drama-gel-eyeliner-black.html?&ptype=product&id=8997 NYX Professional Makeup Pigment Primer https://www.nykaa.com/nyx-professional-makeup-pigment-primer.html PAC Mink Eye Lashes - M75 https://www.nykaa.com/pac-mink-eye-lashes-m75.html SUGAR Kohl Of Honour Intense Kajal - 01 Black Out (Black) https://www.nykaa.com/sugar-kohl-of-honour-intense-kajal-01-black-out-black.html Maybelline New York Magnum Barbie Mascara http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-magnum-barbie-mascara.html Lakme Absolute Illuminating Blush Shimmer Brick - In Pink https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-absolute-illuminating-blush-shimmer-brick-in-pink.html Nykaa Glow Getter Highlighting & Illuminating Duo - Gliterrati 02 https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-glow-getter-highlighting-illuminating-duo.html?skuId=248369 Lakme 9 to 5 Naturale Matte Sticks Lipstick - Scarlet Lane https://www.nykaa.com/lakme-9-to-5-naturale-matte-sticks-lipstick.html?skuId=299511 L.A. Girl Gloss Topper - Starlight https://www.nykaa.com/l-a-girl-gloss-topper-lip-gloss.html?skuId=326890 L'Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Spray & Set Makeup Extender http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-infallible-pro-spray-set-makeup-extender.html Thank you so much for watching the video. If you like the video, give it a big thumbs up and subscribe to my channel. Please comment below what would you like to watch next. Lots of Love !! email: loveyourselfyes@gmail.com

Made with in India