One Brand Makeup Tutorial | Maybelline | Brushes and Mirror

Next

Brushes and Mirror

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hey Beauties, Todays Tutorial is using all affordable products from Maybelline. Maybelline undoubtedly has been one of my favorites drugstore brands. So, here I am today with this chit chatty tutorial. Products used: . Maybelline Matte and Poreless Foundation (Warm Honey): http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-matte-poreless-foundation.html?ptype=product&id=31074?&root=search&searchterm=maybellin%20fit%20me%20foundat&type=product Maybelline Fit Me Concealer (Light): http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-fit-me-concealer.html?root=customeralsoviewed_reco&ptype=product&id=31069 Maybelline Superfresh Compact (Pearl): http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-white-super-fresh-compact.html?ptype=product&id=28760 Maybelline Master Contour Palette for Contour+Blush+Highlighter (Medium to Deep): http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-face-studio-master-contour-palette.html?ptype=product&id=176376 Maybelline The Blushed Nudes Palette: http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-the-blushed-nudes-palette.html?ptype=product&id=48066 Maybelline Colossal Kajal: http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-the-colossal-kajal-24hr-smudge-proof-deep-black.html?ptype=product&id=119776 Maybelline Volume Express Mascara: http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-the-colossal-volum-express-mascara.html?ptype=product&id=806 Maybelline Colossal Liner: http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-the-colossal-liner.html?ptype=product&id=18423?&root=search&searchterm=maybelline%20sketch%20liner&type=product Maybelline The Powder Matte (Touch of Nude): http://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-powder-matte-lipstick.html?ptype=product&id=116381&skuId=116385 Welcome to my Channel. This Channel is all about celebrating beauty of all kind. Join me on my Journey of PASSION over PROFESSION. Hope you guys also follow your passion as I do so that we don't regret when we grow old. Life is too short and it is important to follow our passion so that we can chase our dreams and remember; BE A REBEL I have so much more to share with you. i just need your love and support. Hugs and Kisses Gargee Brushes and Mirror Follow Me: Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/brushesandmirror/ Twitter- @Brushes_Mirror Facebook- https://www.facebook.com/brushesandmirror/?ref=bookmarks Snapchat- Gargee Samant

Made with in India