Hair Care Routine | Long Wavy Hair | LoveYourselfbyPayel

Next

Love Yourself

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Participate to win Giveaway!! https://youtu.be/hKt3F4T9Ojc Hey Guys, it’s Payel here. Today I am going to talk about my current hair care routine. Products Shown: Head & Shoulders Dry Scalp Care Shampoo http://www.nykaa.com/head-shoulders-dry-scalp-care-shampoo.html Head & Shoulders Smooth & Silky Conditioner http://www.nykaa.com/head-shoulders-smooth-silky-conditioner.html L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Shampoo http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-fall-repair-3x-shampoo.html L'Oreal Paris Fall Resist 3x Conditioner http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-fall-repair-3x-conditioner.html L'Oreal Paris Total Repair 5 Masque http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-total-repair-5-masq.html Wella Professionals Enrich Nourishing Spray http://www.nykaa.com/wella-professionals-enrich-nourishing-spray.html BBLUNT Blown Away, Volumizing Leave-In Spray http://www.nykaa.com/bblunt-blown-away-volumizing-leave-in-spray.html Wella Professionals EIMI Stay Styled Workable Finishing Spray http://www.nykaa.com/wella-professionals-eimi-stay-styled-workable-finishing-spray.html Batiste Dry Shampoo Plus Instant Hair Refresh Beautiful Brunette For Medium Brown Hair http://www.nykaa.com/batiste-dry-shampoo-plus-instant-hair-refresh-beautiful-brunette-for-medium-brown-hair.html Hair & Care Silk N Shine Hair Serum http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care-silk-n-shine-hair-serum.html L'Oreal Paris Casting Creme Gloss Hair Color - Mahogany http://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-casting-creme-gloss-hair-color.html?skuId=3760 xoxo!! xoxo!!

Made with in India