Skincare Favourites | Current Skin Care Obsessions

Next

Preksha Motwani

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi, I hope you enjoy, guys! If there is anything you want to know or tell me, leave it in the comments or DM me on Instagram (@preksha_motwani). If you liked this video, give it a thumbs up! Also, SUBSCRIBE! CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/c/PrekshaMotwani ❤︎ Products mentioned ❤︎ The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Rich Cleansing Oil (Rs. 999) https://www.nykaa.com/the-face-shop-rice-water-bright-rich-cleansing-oil/p/435230?ptype=product&productId=435230&skuId=435230 Himalaya Oil Clear Face Wash - Blueberry (Rs. 80) https://www.nykaa.com/himalaya-herbals-fresh-start-oil-clear-face-wash-blueberry/p/300061?ptype=product&productId=300061&skuId=300061 Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser (Rs. 650) https://www.nykaa.com/cetaphil-cleansing-lotion-22030/p/22030?ptype=product&productId=22030&skuId=22030 St. Ives Energizing Coconut and Coffee Scrub (Rs. 399) https://www.nykaa.com/st-ives-energizing-coconut-coffee-scrub/p/435058?ptype=product&productId=435058&skuId=435058 Neutrogena Hydro Boost Clear Lotion (Rs. 850) https://www.nykaa.com/neutrogena-hydro-boost-clear-lotion/p/435919?ptype=product&productId=435919&skuId=435919 Jeva Pure Rose Water Facial Toner (Rs. 300) https://www.nykaa.com/jeva-pure-rose-water-facial-toner/p/286465?ptype=product&productId=286465&skuId=286465&pps=1 Jeva Pure Hyaluronic Visible Ageless Face Serum (Rs. 575) https://www.nykaa.com/jeva-pure-hyaluronic-visible-ageless-face-serum-15ml/p/465494?ptype=product&productId=465494&skuId=465494 L'Oreal Paris Hydra-Ox Hydrating Mask-In Eye Gel (Rs. 500) https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-anti-ox-grape-seed-hydrating-mask-in-eye-gel/p/257906?ptype=product&productId=257906&skuId=257906 L'Oreal Paris Hydra Fresh Genius Water Bursting Mask (Rs. 850) https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-hydrafresh-genius-water-bursting-mask/p/257910?ptype=product&productId=257910&skuId=257910&root=cav_pd Sunscreen video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NXK-dmFgPbU&t=285s Nykaa Serial Kisser Lip Balm - Pinacolada (149) https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-serial-kisser-lip-balm/p/422912?ptype=product&productId=422912&skuId=422912 ❤︎ Contact me ❤︎ Email: motwani.preksha.20@gmail.com Instagram: (preksha_motwani) https://www.instagram.com/preksha_motwani/ ❤︎ FAQs ❤︎ Country: India Age: 22 Skin Type: Combination to dry, more dry. MAC Foundation Shade: NC 37 usually Camera: Canon 700D + 18-55mm kit lens Hey guys, I’m Preksha, a 22 year old struggling to be an engineer. I absolutely love make up and skincare and I hoard on pretty much everything I lay eyes on. With all of that being said, I’m not professionally trained but self taught, so make sure you guys go for a patch test before using anything. Also, everything on this channel is an expression of my life, make up, beauty and lifestyle. Anyone spreading obscenity or unnecessary hate will be immediately blocked. Why spread hate, when you can Nutella? Thanks for stopping by. Love, Preksha ❤︎

Made with in India