Home
Categories
Offers
For You
Brands

Login

September Favourites 2018 | vippu ghai

Next

Vippu Ghai MUA

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Subscribe Here: https://www.youtube.com/user/neha4562 Hello everyone! Here are my September favourites. Hope you enjoy! :-) Please give this video a big Thumbs Up, Comment, Share and SUBSCRIBE to my channel to see more! Where To Find Me : Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/neha4562 Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ghaivippu/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ghaivippu/ Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/vippughai Pinterest: https://in.pinterest.com/vippughai/ -------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Products Shown: 1. Biotique Bio Honey Cream Honey Rejuvenating Body Wash : https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-honey-cream-neem-rejuvenating-body-wash.html?ptype=product&productId=40031&skuId=40031&categoryId=923 2. Biotique Bio Papaya Visibly Ageless Scrub Wash For All Skin Types: https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-pa... 3. Biotique Bio Cucumber Pore Tightening Toner With Himalaya Waters: https://www.nykaa.com/biotique-bio-cu... 4. Garnier Light Complete Fairness Serum Cream: https://www.nykaa.com/garnier-light-c... 5. Indulgeo Essentials Volcanic Night Oil: https://www.nykaa.com/indulgeo-essent... 6.Vaadi Herbals Lip Balm - Mint: https://www.nykaa.com/vaadi-herbals-l... 7. L'Oreal Paris Pure Clay Mask Exfoliate & Refine Pores : https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-pure-clay-mask-exfoliate-refine-pores.html?ptype=product&productId=152918&skuId=152918 8. Nykaa SKINgenius Conceal & Correct Palette - Medium 02 : https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-skingenius-conceal-correct-palette-medium.html?ptype=product&productId=309062&skuId=309059 9. Makeup Revolution Re-Loaded Palette - Newtrals 2: https://www.nykaa.com/makeup-revolution-re-loaded-palette-newtrals-2.html?ptype=product&productId=269786&skuId=269786 10. Nykaa So Matte Lipstick - Taupe Thrill 12 M: https://www.nykaa.com/nykaa-so-matte-lipstick-taupe-thrill.html?ptype=product&productId=71406&skuId=71350 11. Deborah Milano Fluid Velvet Mat Lipstick - 15 Deep Red: https://www.nykaa.com/deborah-fluid-velvet-liquid-mat-lipstick.html?productId=125283&ptype=product&skuId=290086 12. L'Oreal Paris Pure Reds Color Riche Collection Star Lipsticks - Pure Garnet: https://www.nykaa.com/l-oreal-paris-color-riche-collection-star-pure-reds-lipsticks.html?productId=18412&ptype=product&skuId=18416 13. Maybelline New York Color Sensational Creamy Matte Lipstick - Divine Wine: https://www.nykaa.com/maybelline-new-york-color-sensational-creamy-matte-lipstick-divine-wine.html?ptype=product&productId=108481&skuId=108504 Disclaimer: I can’t guarantee that all of the make-up and skincare products I recommend will suit you. Please test products out on yourself before purchasing. I only feature products that are used by me, or I want to try. Copyright:- Please do not use any photos or content without first asking permission. Contact: vippughai@gmail.com Thanks for watching Vippu Ghai XOXO