Home
Categories
Offers
For You
Brands

Login

I SPENT $250 (Rs.17500/-) ON YESSTYLE! Korean Skincare/Fashion/Home Decor | Review & Experience

Next

Bhumika Thakkar

ABOUT THIS VIDEO

Hi guys, Stalk me here: https://www.instagram.com/bhumika_t/ Prices are approximate, Yesstyle.com prices keep fluctuating and they also have different sales from time to time. Some items are not in stock now, I have linked similar items if I couldn't find the exact ones. They also have extra 10% off on first order, on signing up. Site: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/women.html Links to products: Skin&Lab Barrierderm Intensive Cream: https://bit.ly/2VOYq57 Skin&Lab Barrierderm Repair Balm: https://bit.ly/2YRV8zY Skin&Lab Barrierderm Repair Ampoule: https://bit.ly/2Qr5QdL Striped V neck shirt: https://bit.ly/2KnLwpL White Lace Bralette: https://bit.ly/2HEtDE1 Leaf Print Tapestry + Star Lights: https://bit.ly/2I3jVdx Cactus LED: https://bit.ly/2WmMegh Rice grain Fairy Lights: https://bit.ly/2Qv8ZsT Checkered Belt: https://bit.ly/2K4JsWp Yellow Canvas Belt: https://bit.ly/2Wmu6mE Transparent Belt: https://bit.ly/2XgNQFD Fleece lined Leggings: https://bit.ly/2I85sLo Secret Key Lemon Peeling Gel: https://bit.ly/2SorNxy CosRx AHA/BHA Toner: https://bit.ly/2Wk5H19 CosRx Silk Finger Balls: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/cosrx-blackhead-silk-finger-ball-12pcs/info.html/pid.1052684626?cpid=1052684625 The Face Shop Rice Water Bright Cleansing Oil: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-face-shop-rice-water-bright-light-cleansing-oil-150ml-150ml/info.html/pid.1038281063?cpid=1038281062 Travel Toiletry Bag: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/evorest-bags-travel-toiletry-bag-random-brand-label-orange-one-size/info.html/pid.1040520583?cpid=1040519196 Sheer Socks: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/dute-sheer-socks-check-black-one-size/info.html/pid.1058164418?cpid=1058164440 Twisted Headband: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/pompabee-printed-headband-type-89-wine-red-one-size/info.html/pid.1062183239?cpid=1062183829 Cat Headband: https://bit.ly/2M8456y Set of 12 Eye Brushes: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/stroke-of-beauty-set-of-12-makeup-brushes-set-of-12-almond-handle/info.html/pid.1061091886?cpid=1061091885 Etude House Eyebrow Pencil: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/etude-house-drawing-eye-brow-new-7-colors-no-07-bright-brown/info.html/pid.1049911242 Brush Cleaning Sponge: https://bit.ly/2WpUuMp Shu Uemura Eyelash Curler: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/shu-uemura-eyelash-curler-1-set/info.html/pid.1022978714 Face Lifting Roller: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/lazy-corner-face-lifting-roller-pink-one-size/info.html/pid.1051152789?cpid=1051152788 PeriPera Ink Concealer: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/peripera-ink-concealer-2-colors-02-blemish-hider-beige/info.html/pid.1059761558?cpid=1059761559 Laneige Water Bank Moisture Kit: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-water-bank-moisture-kit-3pcs-3pcs/info.html/pid.1070867858 The Saem Cover Perfection Tip Concealer: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/the-saem-cover-perfection-tip-concealer-spf28-pa-1-5-natural-beige/info.html/pid.1057117741?cpid=1057117740 Laneige Water Sleeping Mask Lavender: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/laneige-water-sleeping-mask-lavender-15ml-15ml/info.html/pid.1063386071?cpid=1063386070 MeMeBox Pony Effect Pro Fit Concealer: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-pro-fit-liquid-concealer-spf30-pa-3-colors-beige/info.html/pid.1062712693?cpid=1062712692 Aritaum Shine Fix Eyes in Santa Baby: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/aritaum-shine-fix-eyes-16-colors-2-pink-oyster/info.html/pid.1060014167 RiRe All Kill Blackhead Remover Stick: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/rire-all-kill-blackhead-remover-stick-10g/info.html/pid.1055525438 Light Box: Out of Stock Tifina 1000 Cotton Pads: https://www.yesstyle.com/en/memebox-pony-effect-pro-fit-liquid-concealer-spf30-pa-3-colors-beige/info.html/pid.1062712693?cpid=1062712692 (forgot to include this in video) That is everything, I have linked everything apart from Light Box, which is not in stock anymore. P.S.: I am not affiliated with Yesstyle, I had to shorten half of the links because I was getting an 'description too long' error. Please take a moment to hit the thumbs up button and also subscribe if you haven't already :) Hit the notification bell to get notified of all new videos. #yesstyle #haul #koreanskincare #kbeauty My Email id: bhumika_thakkar@yahoo.co.uk My blog: http://www.newlove-makeup.com Like my page on facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NewLove.makeup Follow on twitter: https://twitter.com/bhumika_t Follow on Instagram: http://instagram.com/bhumika_t Add me on Snapchat: @bhumika_t Camera I use: http://amzn.to/1TTZXo8 Vlogging Camera: https://amzn.to/30nM0on Phone: Pixel 2 Lighting: Natural Lighting Editing: Movie Maker